Series Reading Orders


Andrews, Ilona
1. Kate Daniels series
2. The Edge series


Briggs, Patricia
1.Mercy Thompson series
2.Alpha & Omega series


Dwyer, Dixie Lynn
1. The Town of Pearl series
2. The Men of Five-o series
3. The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas series
4. Orchidea: Love on the Bayou series
5. Were Trilogy series


✦Hall, Marie
1. Kingdom Series

Hamilton, Laurell K.
1. Anita Blake Series
2. Merry Gentry Series

Harper, Molly
1. Jane Jameson Series

Hunter, Faith
1. Jane Yellowrock Series
2. Rogue Mage Series


Langlais, Eve
1. Freakin’ Shifters
2. Furry United Coalition
3. Pack series


✦Moning, Karen Marie
1. Fever series
2. Highlander series


Oak, Sophie
1. Nights in Bliss, Colorado series
2. Texas Sirens series
3. A Faery Story series


✦Ward, J.R.
1. Black Dagger Brotherhood series
2. Fallen Angels series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s